Our Team

Our Team
Sondra King
Sondra King Sales Manager REALTOR®
Bob Allen
Bob Allen REALTOR®, OAR President's Sales Club 2003-2004
Laura Clark
Laura Clark REALTOR®
Jennifer Corbin
Jennifer Corbin REALTOR®
Eric Eberly
Eric Eberly Associate Broker, ABR, ePro, AR President's Sales Club 2014-2018
Allison Fox
Allison Fox REALTOR®
Tiffany Funk Genson
Tiffany Funk Genson REALTOR®, ABR
Luci Hart-Butler
Luci Hart-Butler REALTOR®, ABR
Andrew (Drew) Headley
Andrew (Drew) Headley REALTOR®
Wendy Headley
Wendy Headley REALTOR®, OAR President's Sales Club 1994-2012
Mike Hoelter
Mike Hoelter REALTOR®
Michael Pelini
Michael Pelini REALTOR®
Kathi Prephan
Kathi Prephan REALTOR®
Cynthia Tyrrell
Cynthia Tyrrell REALTOR®
Tim Westhoven
Tim Westhoven REALTOR®, ABR
Top Producer

We are dedicated to providing you with trustworthy service that is professional, courteous, and responsive in helping you market your property. To consummate this guarantee, we agree to accomplish the following services.

MLS Data on this site is updated daily. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed, and must be independently verified by the user. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of NORIS (Ohio) and MCARS (Michigan). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this website are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and/or includes the name of the listing broker.
A.A. Green Realty, INC. © 2019 | POWERED BY: INTAGENT®